Mailing list

West Devon Council Tax Setting Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mandy Ewings, 6 Boughthayes, Tavistock, , , PL19 8EE, , 07557 796588,
Councillor Neil Jory, Rose Cottage, Chillaton, Lifton, Devon, PL16 0HR, 01822 860342, 07933 764887,
Councillor Mark Renders, The Flat, Post Office, Tavistock Road, Princetown, PL20 6QE, 01822 890212, ,
Councillor Debo Sellis, 46 St David's Road, Tavistock, Devon, , PL19 9BT, 01822 612153, 07765 103316,
Darryl White, (Address not supplied)