Contact details

South Hams Council

Councillor Victor Abbott

13 Weatherdon Drive
Ivybridge
PL21 0DD

07757 262919

Download Councillor Victor Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Abbott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Victor.Abbott@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Allen

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

Download Councillor Georgina Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Allen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Georgina.Allen@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Birch

43 Fore Street
Totnes
TQ9 5HN

07974 243352

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Birch@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Bonham

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

01803 861302

Download Councillor Lee Bonham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Bonham contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Bonham@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109
07970 971140

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Julian.Brazil@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Carson

Wollaton House
Brixton
PL8 2DL.

01803 861309

Download Councillor Julie Carson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Carson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Julie.Carson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Cooper

20 Archway Drive
Dartmouth
TQ6 9TE

07309 073610

Download Councillor Ben Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ben.Cooper@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Dennis

8 Dodbrooke Court
Rack Park Road
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1DS

01803 861284

Download Councillor Samantha Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Dennis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Samantha.Dennis@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Dewynter

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

Download Councillor Alison Dewynter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Dewynter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alison.Dewynter@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Nadine Dommett

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

Download Councillor Nadine Dommett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadine Dommett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nadine.Dommett@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Edie

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

01803 861229

Download Councillor Tom Edie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Edie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Edie@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor David Hancock

Lower Beara Cottage
South Brent
TQ10 9DS

01364 649186

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Hancock@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hawkins

The Chalet
Church Hill
Kingswear
Dartmouth
TQ6 0BX

07866 250548

Download Councillor Jonathan Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jonathan.Hawkins@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5JJ

07922 411266

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jacqi.Hodgson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Hopwood

Moor Leat
Tavistock Road
Roborough Village
Plymouth
PL6 7BB

01752 210189

Download Councillor Nicky Hopwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Hopwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicky.Hopwood@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Jackson

10 Higher Park
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2DB

01548 511628
07833 020433

Download Councillor Susan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jackson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Laurel Lawford

10 Cross Lane
East Portlemouth
Salcombe
TQ8 8PB

07908 104473

Download Councillor Laurel Lawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurel Lawford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Laurel.Lawford@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Long

2 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

01548 843828
07803 233029

Download Councillor Mark Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Long contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Long@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John McKay

Lyndhurst
Woodcourt Road
Harbertonford
TQ9 7TY

01803 732117
07810 007760

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.McKay@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Pablo Munoz

5 Tom Maddock Gsrdens
Ivybridge
PL21 0WE

07971 991521

Download Councillor Pablo Munoz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pablo Munoz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pablo.Munoz@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Nix

4 Lentney Close
Heybrook Bay
Plymouth
PL9 0DU

01803 861318

Download Councillor Alison Nix contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Nix contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alison.Nix@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Denise O'Callaghan

3 Richmond Terrace
Duncombe Street
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1LS

01548 853192
07941 909234

Download Councillor Denise O'Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise O'Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Denise.O'Callaghan@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oram

4 Holmer Down
Woolwell
Plymouth
PL6 7QW

01803 861131

Download Councillor Chris Oram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oram contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Oram@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Pannell (Chairman)

Garden Cottage
Brent Mill Farm
South Brent
TQ10 9JD

01364 72275
07870 829292

Download Councillor Guy Pannell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Pannell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Pannell@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Penfold

Swallow Barn
2 Hempstone Park Barns
Littlehempston
TQ9 6LP

07925 901122

Download Councillor Sam Penfold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Penfold contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Penfold@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Presswell

7 Little Batten Road
Bridgetown
Totnes
TQ9 5GQ

Download Councillor Anna Presswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Presswell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anna.Presswell@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rake

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

07944 466809

Download Councillor Simon Rake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Rake contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Rake@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Steele

40 Weatherdon Drive
Ivybridge
PL21 0DD

07413 648748

Download Councillor Matt Steele contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Steele contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matt.Steele@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Taylor (Vice-Chair)

4 Silverwell Park
Modbury
Ivybridge
PL21 0RJ

01548 830844

Download Councillor Bernard Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bernard.Taylor@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Thomas

2 Church Close
Yealmpton
PL8 2HL

07917 877706

Download Councillor Dan Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dan.Thomas@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Yardy

Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE

Download Councillor Ged Yardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Yardy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ged.Yardy@southhams.gov.uk